James Cameron Inspiration

by vatienne

Inside-James-Camerons-Creative-Mind

Please watch this video for those of you who believe that dreams during our sleep is our prevision of our reality, they are the clues on what you should do in reality, and our “realities” are often times just an illusion. What we see in our real life are often shown with the disturbance from the outside world.

Today my grandpa was in my dream. I didn’t remember what he was doing but I remembered that he was trying to tell me something. So I called my grandpa expecting a scarce voice over the phone. (he is going through therapy for his cancer which give him constant. endless. tremendous amount of pain.)

But I was wrong. He had changed his medicine and it had a positive sign that he didn’t feel pain anymore. Maybe he is not 100% fine, but still he sounded so cheerful on the phone that I could hear my grandma being cheerful and it made me feel cheerful.  Dream is the subconscious mind speaking to you. And what you have in your subconscious mind are the previews.

If you haven’t, watch it now and he will tell you.

Inside-James-Camerons-Creative-Mind

